Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amanda Slack

Amanda Slack

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Slack
"Special thanks to Dan Schmidt just caring and following through. If you know you know! Due to some personal issues that occurred rapidly in my life State farm had me off my previous policy and on my own very quickly. Thank you for being efficient. Just be sure to be mindful of what your questions are and what time they close.. Just some advice you don't want to call on a Friday and ask for a quote with 5 minutes left. Gve your agent plenty of time."
Profile photo of Tina Carbonaro

Tina Carbonaro

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Carbonaro
"Rich was so helpful getting my car insurance transferred from Las Vegas to NY. He was knowledgeable, polite, and took care of everything right away. I’m happy I call the Dan Schmidt State Farm office."
Profile photo of A.V. Cat

A.V. Cat

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A.V. Cat
"Initial policy processing went well. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Happy to be a new client."
Profile photo of Jack York

Jack York

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack York
"Always great service!"
Profile photo of Joe B

Joe B

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe B
"The agency is always very professional and they follow through on all correspondence or conversations promptly. Sam is always a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of RPM

RPM

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RPM
"Knows the industry and very easy to talk to. I appreciate the attention to detail and excellent service thanks Dylan!"
Profile photo of Ann Johnson

Ann Johnson

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Johnson
"Always on top of things a pleasant to deal with. Recently totalled my car, State Farm is compassionate, and worked closely with me."
Profile photo of Drew Browning

Drew Browning

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Browning
"Tyler C. is the man!!! This team of agents are among the best—they’re knowledgeable, wildly patient, and give amazing vibes out to those who need it. If you need insurance, this is a fantastic agency to team up with."
Profile photo of Ed Walter

Ed Walter

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Walter
"Excellent customer service. Very pleasant to speak with the folks there."
Profile photo of Corey “SoSincere” Hopper

Corey “SoSincere” Hopper

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corey “SoSincere” Hopper
"👍🏿👍🏿"
Profile photo of Michael O'Brien

Michael O'Brien

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael O'Brien
"Great customer service, attentive agent, good coverage!"
Profile photo of Darlene Hollabaugh

Darlene Hollabaugh

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Hollabaugh
"Michelle at Jennifer Biggs office was amazing to work with. She was very helpful and knowledgeable. The process of getting better and more affordable insurance was so easy. I wish we had done it sooner."
Profile photo of Jane Thompson

Jane Thompson

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Thompson
"Very personal and helpful answered all questions"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Deleon

Elizabeth Deleon

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Deleon
"Great costumer services 👌"
Profile photo of Eric Betz

Eric Betz

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Betz
"Great customer service. Incredibly responsive and easy to deal with. Best insurance agency I’ve ever dealt with ."
Profile photo of Meaghan Russo

Meaghan Russo

March 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meaghan Russo
"If you need insurance Dylan is your guy. He’s always been so helpful and informative! Recent transaction was quick and painless as always.."
Profile photo of sZ

sZ

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sZ
"My State Farm agent Dylan Belasic has been very courteous and caring right from the get go. Dylan goes above and beyond consistently. He's very knowledgeable. He's always on top of communication and always keeps me updated with relevant information. I greatly appreciate Dylan's service and look forward to a long term partnership with State Farm because of dedicated professional like Dylan. Thank you"
Profile photo of Tim Goldpenny

Tim Goldpenny

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Goldpenny
"Called the office and had Sam look up and send me proof of insurance cards via email. She sent them within 1 minute of my phone request. So nice to have a business that has great customer service and pleasant associates."
Profile photo of JEFFREY GUTHRIE

JEFFREY GUTHRIE

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JEFFREY GUTHRIE
"Quick and courteous state farm agent! I would highly recommend this agent!"
Profile photo of Hello USA NUR ALAM

Hello USA NUR ALAM

January 20, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Hello USA NUR ALAM
"Okay"
Profile photo of Courtney Garlock

Courtney Garlock

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Garlock
"Rich helped us out with our homeowners insurance and was great throughout the process! Always very responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of Herkimer House

Herkimer House

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Herkimer House
"We really enjoyed working with Sam on our recent car insurance purchase. She was knowledgeable of State Farm's offering and tailored our car insurance to what we needed."
Profile photo of Daquane Mitchell

Daquane Mitchell

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daquane Mitchell
"5 star ⭐️ service, Rich helped me get better coverage and save money but most importantly explained my insurance coverages which no one has done for me before. I recommend calling this agency if you want great service and to save some money."
Profile photo of Sondra Mansur

Sondra Mansur

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sondra Mansur
"Tyler was very helpful answering my questions regarding the Defensive Driver program versus the beacon program using the Drive Safe and Save app."
Profile photo of Jvgh Hhgg

Jvgh Hhgg

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jvgh Hhgg
"Thankful today for Samantha Adams such a life saver. She has so much patience on helping me through my frustration in getting everything that I needed done with being overwhelmed with the paperwork etc. of purchasing a new vehicle. Thanks again really appreciate you Samantha."